World Indigenous Missions https://worldim.com Sending Agency — Become a Missionary Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:42:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://worldim.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/cropped-wimlogo2016_RGB_favicon-32x32.png World Indigenous Missions https://worldim.com 32 32 102901912 Recommended Reading: “Cross-Cultural Conflict: Building Relationships for Effective Ministry,” by Duane Elmer https://worldim.com/recommended-reading-cross-cultural-conflict-building-relationships-for-effective-ministry-by-duane-elmer/ https://worldim.com/recommended-reading-cross-cultural-conflict-building-relationships-for-effective-ministry-by-duane-elmer/#respond Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:40:37 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=7762 https://worldim.com/recommended-reading-cross-cultural-conflict-building-relationships-for-effective-ministry-by-duane-elmer/feed/ 0 7762 A Ride in a Hot Air Balloon https://worldim.com/a-ride-in-a-hot-air-balloon/ https://worldim.com/a-ride-in-a-hot-air-balloon/#respond Thu, 26 Sep 2019 20:23:25 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=7450 https://worldim.com/a-ride-in-a-hot-air-balloon/feed/ 0 7450 Recommended Reading: “The Lost Art of Disciplemaking,” by Leroy Eims https://worldim.com/the-lost-art-of-disciplemaking-by-leroy-eims/ https://worldim.com/the-lost-art-of-disciplemaking-by-leroy-eims/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:00:33 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=7220 https://worldim.com/the-lost-art-of-disciplemaking-by-leroy-eims/feed/ 0 7220 World Indigenous Missions International Conference 2019 https://worldim.com/world-indigenous-missions-international-conference-2019/ https://worldim.com/world-indigenous-missions-international-conference-2019/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:18:38 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=7122 https://worldim.com/world-indigenous-missions-international-conference-2019/feed/ 2 7122 Another Successful Orientation & Training Week https://worldim.com/another-successful-orientation-training-week/ https://worldim.com/another-successful-orientation-training-week/#respond Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:42:58 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=6707 https://worldim.com/another-successful-orientation-training-week/feed/ 0 6707 To the Wild Child (and the Church that doesn’t know what to do with them) https://worldim.com/to-the-wild-child-and-the-church-that-doesnt-know-what-to-do-with-them/ https://worldim.com/to-the-wild-child-and-the-church-that-doesnt-know-what-to-do-with-them/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:51:02 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=6645 https://worldim.com/to-the-wild-child-and-the-church-that-doesnt-know-what-to-do-with-them/feed/ 0 6645 Jewels in your Crown https://worldim.com/jewels-in-your-crown/ https://worldim.com/jewels-in-your-crown/#respond Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:43:04 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=6233 https://worldim.com/jewels-in-your-crown/feed/ 0 6233 What Missionaries Ought to Know about Laughter https://worldim.com/what-missionaries-ought-to-know-about-laughter/ https://worldim.com/what-missionaries-ought-to-know-about-laughter/#respond Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:21:06 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=5984 https://worldim.com/what-missionaries-ought-to-know-about-laughter/feed/ 0 5984 Marriage Night Simulcast Event https://worldim.com/marriage-night-simulcast-event/ https://worldim.com/marriage-night-simulcast-event/#respond Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:17:48 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=5882 https://worldim.com/marriage-night-simulcast-event/feed/ 0 5882 Prayer Requests https://worldim.com/prayer-requests/ https://worldim.com/prayer-requests/#respond Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:18:40 +0000 https://worldim.com/?p=5874 https://worldim.com/prayer-requests/feed/ 0 5874